ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis At STAX : 12" Vinyl LP (Elvis Presley)


Sold out.

RCAVinyl LP Record Elvis At Stax 17 track, double Vinyl 12" LP, from the CD box set, 'Elvis At Stax: Deluxe Edition'.

Side A 

1. Promised Land 
2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby 
3. If You Talk In Your Sleep 
4. Raised On Rock 
5. Help Me Presley 
6. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (Take 4) 
7. For Ol' Times Sake (Take 4) 
8. Talk About The Good Times (Take 3) 
9. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Take 8) 

Side B 

1. You Asked Me To (Take 3A) 
2. Loving Arms (Take 2) 
3. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (Take 4) 
4. Spanish Eyes (Take 2) 
5. It's Midnight (Take 7) 
6. Find Out What's Happening (Takes 8-7) 
7. Three Corn Patches (Take 14) 
8. My Boy (Take 1) 

Elvis at STAX 12" Vinyl LP Record

Elvis Presley Shop > Elvis Vinyl Records > Elvis Presley FTD 12" Vinyl LPs

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.