ElvisPresleyShop.com | Official Elvis Presley Shop

Cart Contents


Elvis CDs FTD CDs DVDsBooksRecords MemorabiliaDeleted »

Elvis : Live In The 50's - The Complete Tour Recordings 2xLP Vinyl Record (RSD)


Sold out/Deleted.

Memphis Recording Service (MRS) release 'Live In The 50's - The Complete Tour Recordings' as a limited edition 1000 copies only double vinyl LP Record for 'Record Store Day' (RSD) on April 16, 2016.

This limited edition 180 gram 2 LP set contains for the first time ever, the complete archival live tour recordings of the 1950's by Elvis Presley. All of the 34 tracks are re-mastered using the most sophisticated technology and includes a bonus track of recently discovered material.

The bonus 24 page gatefold photo album has many rare and unreleased photographs and every show listing (including the Louisiana Hayride) of the 1950's.

At the same time MRS will release, also for 'Record Store Day' 'The Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives 1954-1956' double LP and 'Such A Night In Pearl Harbor' double LP, both also limited to 1000 copies.

Live In The 50's - The Complete Tour Recordings 2 LP Vinyl Record

  • Limited To 1000
  • Contains The Complete Live Tour Recordings Of The 1950's by Elvis Presley
  • Includes 34 Re-Mastered Tracks, A Bonus Track Of Recently Discovered Material
  • And a 24 Page Gatefold Photo Album

LP 1

19th March, 1955 - Eagles Hall, Houston, Texas
1. Good Rockin' Tonight
2. Baby Let's Play House
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. I Got A Woman
5. That's All Right

6th May, 1956 - New Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Long Tall Sally
8. Blue Suede Shoes
9. Money Honey

16th May, 1956 - Robinson Auditorium, Little Rock, AR

10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. Long Tall Sally
12. I Was The One
13. Money Honey
14. I Got A Woman
15. Blue Suede Shoes
16. Hound Dog

26th May, 1955 - Jimmie Rodgers Memorial Festival, Meridian, Mississippi

17. That's All Right (Bonus Track)

LP 2

26th September, 1956 - Mississippi - Alabama Fairgrounds, Tupelo, MS (Afternoon Performance)

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. I Got A Woman
6. Don't Be Cruel
7. Ready Teddy
8. Love Me Tender
9. Hound Dog
10. Love Me Tender
11. Hound Dog

26th September, 1956 - Mississippi - Alabama Fairgrounds, Tupelo, MS (Evening Performance)

12. Love Me Tender
13. I Was The One
14. I Got A Woman
15. Don't Be Cruel
16. Blue Suede Shoes
17. Baby Let's Play House
18. Hound Dog

Vancouver Fragments 31st August, 1957

19. Heartbreak Hotel/ I Was The One/ I Got A Woman/ That's When You Heartaches Begin

View Cart
Pre-order Conditions

We keep you updated about every pre-order title via the 'Release Status' page.

We should NOT need to answer emails further to this as to when a title will be released/sent to us/sent to you. View. How the 'Release Status' page works ...

Orders will be sent ONLY when the 'Pre-order' is available.

Follow That Dream (FTD) are currently out of stock of this title. It will not be available until the release following the currently announced release.