Elvis Australia WebShop : Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows
'Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows' volumes 1 and 2 contains four (4) DVDs filled with 6 hours of excellent edits, lots of amazing multi-angle sequence shots and is in full stereo for the first time. Buy Now.

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

Elvis : King Creole : The Hollywood Recordings | 1958 CD


Sold out/Deleted.

Elvis One proudly presents, 'King Creole : The Hollywood Recordings 1958' CD which includes the original masters, ALL the movie versions in the best possible sound! And a lot more! 'The Hollywood Recordings' gives you the ultimate Elvis movie experience together with the official releases from Elvis' record company.

'King Creole' including: the ep versions of 'Lover Doll' and 'Dixieland Rock' together with the lp versions, the original movie version from the song 'Banana' (sung by Liliane Montevecchi), live mono mixes, and 3 bonus tracks.

Includes a booklet with recording information and photos.

King Creole : The Hollywood Recordings | 1958

The Original Masters

01. Hard Headed Woman
02. Trouble
03. New Orleans
04. Crawfish (original album version)
05. Dixieland Rock
06. Lover Doll (ep version)
07. Don't Ask Me Why
08. As Long As I Have You
09. Steadfast, Loyal And True
10. King Creole
11. Young Dreams
12. Dixieland Rock (ep version)
13. Lover Doll (lp version)

Live Mono Mixes

14. Hard Headed Woman (count-in / master take 10)
15. Trouble (count-in / master take 5)
16. New Orleans (count-in / master take 5)
17. Dixieland Rock (count-in / master take 14)
18. Lover Doll (count-in / master take 7 / solo)
19. Don't Ask Me Why (count-in / master take 12)
20. As Long As I Have You (count-in / master take 10)
21. King Creole (count-in / master take 13)
22. Young Dreams (count-in / master take 8)

The Movie Versions

23. Turtles, Berries, Gumbo / King Creole
24. Crawfish (duet with Kitty White)
25. Steadfast, Loyal And True
26. Lover Doll
27. Trouble
28. Dixieland Rock
29. Young Dreams
30. New Orleans
31. Hard Headed Woman / King Creole
32. Banana (sung by Liliane Montevecchi)
33. Don't Ask Me Why
34. As Long As I Have You (finale)

Bonus Tracks

35. Muskrat Ramble (instrumental)
36. Turtles, Berries, Gumbo
37. Banana (sung by Liliane Montevecchi)

View Cart