ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis LP & Single Records » Elvis 12" Vinyl Albums » Music On Vinyl LPs »

DM | Elvis Presley : 50 Greatest Hits : 180 gram 12" Vinyl LP Album

was $64.89 USD

now $24.31 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Vinyl LP Record Music On Vinyl Elvis Presley : 50 Greatest Hits : 180 gram 12" Vinyl LP Album.

Exclusively remastered 180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing.

180 gram vinyl is considered audiophile grade and most new releases and re-releases available today come out in this format. The record is thicker and heavier so it may be less prone to warping over time. Some claim sonic benefits on 180 gram's like better stereo imaging, less noise, wider bandwidth, etc. Another factor is 'virgin' vinyl (often a feature hand in hand with 180 ggam and heavier LPs) which uses no recycled plastic which can contain impurities leading to a noisier record.

50 of Elvis Presley's greatest hits in one heavyweight triple LP package on 180 grams audiophile vinyl, completed with a stylish black & white info sheet.Covering all the hits from 1954 up until 1977.


A1 That's All Right   1:58
A2 Mystery Train   2:24
A3 Heartbreak Hotel   2:11
A4 Blue Suede Shoes   2:00
A5 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy   2:07
A6 Hound Dog   2:14
A7 Don't Be Cruel   2:02
A8 Love Me Tender   2:41
A9 Too Much   2:33

B1 All Shook Up   2:00
B2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear  1:48
B3 (Let's Have A) Party   1:26
B4 Loving You   2:12
B5 Jailhouse Rock   2:25
B6 Don't   2:49
B7 Trouble   2:16
B8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:16
B9 King Creole   2:08
C1 Hard Headed Woman   1:56
C2 One Night   2:33
C3 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:40
C4 A Big Hunk O' Love   2:12
C5 Stuck On You   2:21
C6 The Girl Of My Best Friend  2:21
C7 It's Now Or Never   3:15
C8 Are You Lonesome Tonight?  3:06

D1 Wooden Heart   1:58
D2 Surrender   1:51
D3 (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame 2:10
D4 Can't Help Falling In Love  3:01
D5 Good Luck Charm   2:26
D6 She's Not You   2:08
D7 Return To Sender   2:09
D8 (You're The) Devil In Disguise  2:23
E1 Viva Las Vegas   2:24
E2 Crying In The Chapel   2:23
E3 Love Letters   2:50
E4 Guitar Man   2:15
E5 If I Can Dream   3:11
E6 In The Ghetto   2:45
E7 Suspicious Minds   4:29
E8 Don't Cry Daddy   2:48

F1 The Wonder Of You   2:35
F2 I Just Can't Help Believin'  4:34
F3 An American Trilogy   4:31
F4 Burning Love   2:50
F5 Always On My Mind   3:41
F6 Suspicion   2:34
F7 Moody Blue   2:50
F8 Way Down   2:37 

Elvis Presley : 50 Greatest Hits : 3 Disc 180 gram 12" Vinyl Record Set

Elvis Shop > Elvis Vinyl Records

View Cart