Elvis Australia WebShop : Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs »

'Blue Hawaii | Spliced Takes Special' CD

was $49.95 AUD

now $46.95 AUD inc GST


Calculate Postage

CMT is proud to present 'Blue Hawaii – Spliced Takes Special' their latest addition to this great series. All 15 tracks are unreleased in this format! New splices and edits gives you a feeling you have a complete new album!

'Can’t Help Falling in Love' has been made just like the master with the 'reprise', 'Slicin’Sand' includes 3 different guitar solos and rocks the sand out of your speakers! 'Ito Eats' has a very different ending. We could go on, but 'No More' ... just make sure to order your copy now!

  1. Blue Hawaii - Spliced take 1,2,3,5,3
  2. Almost Always True - Spliced take 2,3
  3. Aloha Oe - Spliced Take 6,1
  4. No More - Spliced take 4,8,15
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love - Spliced take 24,24,26
  6. Rock A-Hula Baby - Spliced take 1,2,3
  7. Moonlight Swim - Spliced take 1,4,4
  8. Ku U I Po - Spliced take 6,7
  9. Ito Eats - Spliced take 1,2,5,5,5,5
  10. Slicin Sand - Spliced Take 8,3,5,14
  11. Hawaiian Sunset 6,2,3,3,3
  12. Steppin Out of Line - Spliced take 11*, 15 *,8 #
  13. Beach Boy Blues - Spliced take 3,3,3
  14. Island of Love - Spliced take 2,9,9,9
  15. Hawaiian Wedding Song - Spliced take 1,2,2

View Cart